حلول طب الأسنان

  • XH507 Dental Unit

    XH507 وحدة طب الأسنان

    ■ تصميم وسادة مبسط يتوافق مع وضع الجلوس والكذب المريح ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للعلاج طويل الأمد.

    ■ تم تصميم وسادة المقعد بطريقة منفصلة ، كما أن مسند القدم مصنوع من رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة ، وهي مقاومة للتآكل وليس من السهل إتلافها. أدنى موضع للكرسي هو 380 مم ، وهو مناسب للمرضى للصعود والنزول.

    ■ وسادة جلدية ناعمة عالية الجودة مع دعم لأسفل الظهر وتصميم احتفاظ بالرأس لها شعور قوي بالطلاء.

    ■ تصميم ظهر الكرسي على شكل خوخي يزيد من مساحة أرجل الأطباء ويضمن وصولاً قريبًا بلا حدود بين الأطباء والمرضى.

  • XH605 Dental Unit

    XH605 وحدة طب الأسنان

    وحدة زراعة الأسنان هي جهاز لعلاج الأسنان مصمم خصيصًا لجراحة زراعة الأسنان. يمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات الخاصة لإضاءة جراحات الأسنان والشفط وما إلى ذلك.

  • XH502 Dental Unit

    XH502 وحدة طب الأسنان

    تم تطوير وحدة طب الأسنان Grace-D XH502 بناءً على موضوع "الاستمتاع بالعلاج" بواسطة SHINVA. إن التحكم الآلي بالحاسوب الصغير وشاشة العرض الديناميكي LCD في الوقت الحقيقي تجعل عمل الطبيب أكثر راحة وذكاء. التصميم المريح يجعل المريض يشعر بالاسترخاء ويقلل من التوتر والألم في العلاج. يساعد أدائها الشامل الجيد المرضى على الاستمتاع بالعلاج.

  • XH501 Dental Unit

    XH501 وحدة طب الأسنان

    تم تطوير وحدة طب الأسنان Grace-D XH501 بناءً على موضوع "العلاج المريح" بواسطة SHINVA. يأخذ التصميم بعين الاعتبار راحة وملاءمة زيارة المريض وعملية الطبيب. إن اختيار المواد الممتاز ، والتصميم المريح ، والتحكم الآلي للحواسيب الصغيرة ، وعملية إنتاج القوالب تجعلها أداءً موثوقًا به ، وتشغيلًا مريحًا ومظهرًا جميلًا.

  • Smart Automatic Washer-disinfector

    غسالة ومطهر أوتوماتيكي ذكي

    تُستخدم غسالة - مطهر Smart Series بشكل أساسي لغسل وتعقيم وتجفيف الأداة (بما في ذلك مقابض الأسنان) والأواني الزجاجية والأواني البلاستيكية في CSSD بالمستشفى أو غرفة العمليات.

    يتوافق تأثير الغسل والتطهير مع المعيار الدولي EN ISO 15883.

  • MOST Steam Sterilizer-Class B

    موست معقم بخاري من الفئة ب

    معقم بخاري موست: T18 / 24/45/80 هو معقم منضدية من الفئة ب. كنوع من أجهزة التعقيم ذات الضغط العالي ، فهي تستخدم البخار كوسيط تعقيم سريع وآمن واقتصادي ، وهي شائعة الاستخدام في قسم طب الأسنان وقسم العيون وغرفة العمليات و CSSD لإجراء تعقيم للأدوات المشوهة أو غير المغلفة والنسيج والأواني ، وسط ثقافة ، سائل غير مختوم ، إلخ.

  • MOST Steam Sterilizer

    معقم بخاري معظم

    معظم معقمات البخار: T60 / 80 كنوع من أنواع المعقمات ذات الضغط العالي ، فهي تستخدم البخار كوسيط تعقيم خاص بها ، وهي عملية سريعة وآمنة واقتصادية. يعتبر نظام الضخ المزدوج الفعال ومبخر تخزين الطاقة ذو السعة الكبيرة أسرع من جهاز التعقيم التقليدي من سلسلة MOST-T لسرعة الضخ وتوليد البخار. وهي شائعة الاستخدام في قسم طب الأسنان ، وقسم طب العيون ، وغرفة العمليات ، و CSSD لإجراء تعقيم لأقمشة الأدوات المشوهة أو غير المغلفة ، والأواني ، ووسط الاستزراع ، والسائل غير المحكم إلخ.

  • Dmax-N Digital Cassette Sterilizer

    معقم كاسيت رقمي Dmax-N

    معقم الكاسيت الرقمي عبارة عن جهاز تعقيم سريع أوتوماتيكي بالكامل يستخدم بخار الضغط كوسيط. مناسب لتعقيم الأجهزة الطبية التي يمكنها تحمل ضغط البخار ، مثل مقابض الأسنان ، والأدوات الدقيقة للعين ، ومنظار الأسنان الصلب والأدوات الجراحية ، إلخ.

Dental Solutions

  • XH507 Dental Unit

    XH507 Dental Unit

    ■ Streamlined cushion design conforms to ergonomic sitting and lying posture, which is more suitable for long-term treatment.

    ■ The seat cushion is designed in a split way, and the foot rest is formed by hard PU foaming, which is wear-resistant and not easy to damage. The lowest chair position is 380mm, which is convenient for patients to go up and down.

    ■ High-grade soft leather cushion with lumbar support and head retention design has strong coating feeling.

    ■ Peach-shaped chair back design maximizes the leg space of doctors and ensures infinitely close access between doctors and patients.

  • XH605 Dental Unit

    XH605 Dental Unit

    The dental implant unit is a dental treatment device specially designed for dental implant surgery. It can meet the special requirements of dental surgery lighting, suction and so on.

  • XH502 Dental Unit

    XH502 Dental Unit

    The Grace-D XH502 Dental Unit is developed based on the theme of “Enjoy treatment” by SHINVA. The microcomputer automatic control and LCD dynamic real-time display makes doctor’s operation more convenient and intelligent. The ergonomic design makes patient be relax and reduces the tension and pain in the treatment. Its good comprehensive performance helps the patients to enjoy the treatment.

  • XH501 Dental Unit

    XH501 Dental Unit

    The Grace-D XH501 Dental Unit is developed based on the theme of “comfortable treatment” by SHINVA. The design takes into account the comfortable and convenience of the patient’s visit and doctor’s operation. The excellent material selection, ergonomic design, microcomputer automatic control and mold production process makes it reliable performance, convenient operation and beautiful appearance.

  • Smart Automatic Washer-disinfector

    Smart Automatic Washer-disinfector

    Smart Series washer-disinfector is mainly used for washing, disinfecting and drying of the instrument (including dental handpieces), glassware and plastic utensils in the hospital CSSD or operating room.

    The washing and disinfection effect complies with the EN ISO 15883 international standard.

  • MOST Steam Sterilizer-Class B

    MOST Steam Sterilizer-Class B

    MOST Steam Sterilizer: T18/24/45/80 is a Class B tabletop sterilizer. As a type of high pressure sterilizer, it takes steam as its sterilization medium which is fast safe and economic.They are common used in dental department, ophthalmological department, operating room and CSSD to make the sterilization for warped or unwrapped instrument, fabric, utensils, culture medium, unsealed liquid etc.

  • MOST Steam Sterilizer

    MOST Steam Sterilizer

    MOST Steam Sterilizer: T60/80 as a type of high pressure sterilizer, it takes steam as its sterilization medium which is fast safe and economic, inductive operation. The efficient double-pumping system and large-capacity energy storage evaporator are faster than the MOST-T conventional series sterilizer for pumping speed and steam generation. They are common used in stomatological department, ophthalmological department, operating room and CSSD to make the sterilization for warped or unwrapped instrument fabric, utensils, culture medium, unsealed liquid etc.

  • Dmax-N Digital Cassette Sterilizer

    Dmax-N Digital Cassette Sterilizer

    Digital Cassette Sterilizer is a fully automatic rapid sterilization equipment that uses pressure steam as a medium. Suitable for sterilization of medical devices that can withstand steam pressure, such as dental handpieces, ophthalmic precision instruments, dental rigid endoscope and surgical instrument, etc.