Сушильные шкафы

  • YGZ-500 Series

    YGZ-500 серии

    Для обеспечения эффекта стерилизации очень важно, чтобы стерилизованные предметы сохли. Медицинский сушильный шкаф YGZ разработан для удовлетворения реальных потребностей в сушке различных предметов в больницах. Изделия красивы на вид, функциональны, просты в эксплуатации. Они широко используются в больницах ЦСО, операционных и других отделениях.

  • YGZ-1000 Series

    YGZ-1000 серии

    Для обеспечения эффекта стерилизации очень важно, чтобы стерилизованные предметы сохли. Медицинский сушильный шкаф YGZ разработан для удовлетворения реальных потребностей в сушке различных предметов в больницах. Изделия красивы на вид, функциональны, просты в эксплуатации. Они широко используются в больницах ЦСО, операционных и других отделениях.

  • YGZ-1600, YGZ-2000 Series

    YGZ-1600, YGZ-2000 серии

    Для обеспечения эффекта стерилизации очень важно, чтобы стерилизованные предметы сохли. Медицинский сушильный шкаф YGZ разработан для удовлетворения реальных потребностей в сушке различных предметов в больницах. Изделия красивы на вид, функциональны, просты в эксплуатации. Они широко используются в больницах ЦСО, операционных и других отделениях.

  • YGZ-1600X Series

    YGZ-1600X серии

    Для обеспечения эффекта стерилизации очень важно, чтобы стерилизованные предметы сохли. Медицинский сушильный шкаф YGZ разработан для удовлетворения реальных потребностей в сушке различных предметов в больницах. Изделия красивы на вид, функциональны, просты в эксплуатации. Они широко используются в больницах ЦСО, операционных и других отделениях.

Drying Cabinets

  • YGZ-500 Series

    YGZ-500 Series

    In order to ensure the sterilization effect, it is very necessary to keep the sterilized items drying. YGZ medical drying cabinet is developed to meet the actual drying needs for different items in hospitals. The products are beautiful in appearance, complete in function, simple in operation. They are widely used in hospital CSSD, operating rooms and other departments.

  • YGZ-1000 Series

    YGZ-1000 Series

    In order to ensure the sterilization effect, it is very necessary to keep the sterilized items drying. YGZ medical drying cabinet is developed to meet the actual drying needs for different items in hospitals. The products are beautiful in appearance, complete in function, simple in operation. They are widely used in hospital CSSD, operating rooms and other departments.

  • YGZ-1600, YGZ-2000 Series

    YGZ-1600, YGZ-2000 Series

    In order to ensure the sterilization effect, it is very necessary to keep the sterilized items drying. YGZ medical drying cabinet is developed to meet the actual drying needs for different items in hospitals. The products are beautiful in appearance, complete in function, simple in operation. They are widely used in hospital CSSD, operating rooms and other departments.

  • YGZ-1600X Series

    YGZ-1600X Series

    In order to ensure the sterilization effect, it is very necessary to keep the sterilized items drying. YGZ medical drying cabinet is developed to meet the actual drying needs for different items in hospitals. The products are beautiful in appearance, complete in function, simple in operation. They are widely used in hospital CSSD, operating rooms and other departments.