خزانات التجفيف

  • YGZ-500 Series

    سلسلة YGZ-500

    من أجل ضمان تأثير التعقيم ، من الضروري جدًا الحفاظ على العناصر المعقمة جافة. تم تطوير خزانة التجفيف الطبي YGZ لتلبية احتياجات التجفيف الفعلية للعناصر المختلفة في المستشفيات. المنتجات جميلة في المظهر ، كاملة في الوظيفة ، بسيطة في التشغيل. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في CSSD بالمستشفى وغرف العمليات والأقسام الأخرى.

  • YGZ-1000 Series

    سلسلة YGZ-1000

    من أجل ضمان تأثير التعقيم ، من الضروري جدًا الحفاظ على العناصر المعقمة جافة. تم تطوير خزانة التجفيف الطبي YGZ لتلبية احتياجات التجفيف الفعلية للعناصر المختلفة في المستشفيات. المنتجات جميلة في المظهر ، كاملة في الوظيفة ، بسيطة في التشغيل. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في CSSD بالمستشفى وغرف العمليات والأقسام الأخرى.

  • YGZ-1600, YGZ-2000 Series

    سلسلة YGZ-1600 ، YGZ-2000

    من أجل ضمان تأثير التعقيم ، من الضروري جدًا الحفاظ على العناصر المعقمة جافة. تم تطوير خزانة التجفيف الطبي YGZ لتلبية احتياجات التجفيف الفعلية للعناصر المختلفة في المستشفيات. المنتجات جميلة في المظهر ، كاملة في الوظيفة ، بسيطة في التشغيل. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في CSSD بالمستشفى وغرف العمليات والأقسام الأخرى.

  • YGZ-1600X Series

    سلسلة YGZ-1600X

    من أجل ضمان تأثير التعقيم ، من الضروري جدًا الحفاظ على العناصر المعقمة جافة. تم تطوير خزانة التجفيف الطبي YGZ لتلبية احتياجات التجفيف الفعلية للعناصر المختلفة في المستشفيات. المنتجات جميلة في المظهر ، كاملة في الوظيفة ، بسيطة في التشغيل. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في CSSD بالمستشفى وغرف العمليات والأقسام الأخرى.

Drying Cabinets

  • YGZ-500 Series

    YGZ-500 Series

    In order to ensure the sterilization effect, it is very necessary to keep the sterilized items drying. YGZ medical drying cabinet is developed to meet the actual drying needs for different items in hospitals. The products are beautiful in appearance, complete in function, simple in operation. They are widely used in hospital CSSD, operating rooms and other departments.

  • YGZ-1000 Series

    YGZ-1000 Series

    In order to ensure the sterilization effect, it is very necessary to keep the sterilized items drying. YGZ medical drying cabinet is developed to meet the actual drying needs for different items in hospitals. The products are beautiful in appearance, complete in function, simple in operation. They are widely used in hospital CSSD, operating rooms and other departments.

  • YGZ-1600, YGZ-2000 Series

    YGZ-1600, YGZ-2000 Series

    In order to ensure the sterilization effect, it is very necessary to keep the sterilized items drying. YGZ medical drying cabinet is developed to meet the actual drying needs for different items in hospitals. The products are beautiful in appearance, complete in function, simple in operation. They are widely used in hospital CSSD, operating rooms and other departments.

  • YGZ-1600X Series

    YGZ-1600X Series

    In order to ensure the sterilization effect, it is very necessary to keep the sterilized items drying. YGZ medical drying cabinet is developed to meet the actual drying needs for different items in hospitals. The products are beautiful in appearance, complete in function, simple in operation. They are widely used in hospital CSSD, operating rooms and other departments.