معقمات درجة حرارة منخفضة

  • EO Gas Disposal Device

    جهاز التخلص من غاز EO

    من خلال الحفاز عالي الحرارة ، يمكن لآلة معالجة غاز أكسيد الإيثيلين أن تحلل غاز EO إلى ثاني أكسيد الكربون وبخار الماء ويتم تفريغها مباشرة إلى الخارج ، دون الحاجة إلى تركيب خط أنابيب تصريف عالي الارتفاع. كفاءة التحلل أعلى من 99.9٪ ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من انبعاثات أكسيد الإيثيلين.

  • Ethylene Oxide Sterilizer

    معقم أكسيد الإيثيلين

    يأخذ جهاز التعقيم فئة XG2.C 100٪ من غاز أكسيد الإيثيلين (EO) كوسيط تعقيم. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي في إجراء التعقيم للأدوات الطبية الدقيقة ، والأدوات البصرية ، والأدوات الإلكترونية الطبية ، والمواد البلاستيكية والطبية التي لا تتحمل درجات الحرارة العالية والتعقيم الرطب.

  • Hydrogen Peroxide Plasma Sterilizer

    معقم بلازما بيروكسيد الهيدروجين

    يأخذ معقم البلازما SHINVA H202 كعامل تعقيم ويشكل حالة البلازما لـ H202 بواسطة المجال الكهرومغناطيسي تحت درجة حرارة منخفضة. فهو يجمع بين كل من H202 الغازي والبلازمي لإجراء تعقيم للعناصر الموجودة في الغرفة ويحلل H202 المتبقي بعد التعقيم.

Low Temperature Sterilizers

  • EO Gas Disposal Device

    EO Gas Disposal Device

    Through high-temperature catalytic, the ethylene oxide gas treatment machine can decompose the EO gas into carbon dioxide and water vapor and directly discharged to the outside, without the need to install a high-altitude discharge pipeline. The decomposition efficiency is higher than 99.9%, which greatly reduce the ethylene oxide emissions.

  • Ethylene Oxide Sterilizer

    Ethylene Oxide Sterilizer

    XG2.C series sterilizer takes 100% ethylene oxide (EO) gas as sterilization medium. It is mainly used to make sterilization for precise medical instrument, optical instrument, and medical electronic instrument, plastic and medical materials that cannot bear with high temperature and wet sterilization.

  • Hydrogen Peroxide Plasma Sterilizer

    Hydrogen Peroxide Plasma Sterilizer

    SHINVA Plasma sterilizer takes H202 as sterilizing agent and form plasmatic state of H202 by electromagnetic field under low temperature. It combines both gaseous and plasmatic H202 to make sterilization for the items in chamber and decomposes the residual H202 after sterilization.