المعدات الصيدلانية

  • WAS Series Ampoule Water Sterilizer

    معقم مياه أمبولات من سلسلة WAS

    بصفتها المركز الوطني الوحيد للبحث والتطوير لمعدات التطهير والتعقيم ، فإن SHINVA هي وحدة الصياغة الرئيسية للمعايير الوطنية والصناعية لمعدات التعقيم. الآن SHINVA هي أكبر قاعدة تصنيع لمعدات التعقيم والتطهير في العالم. لقد حصلت SHINVA على شهادة ISO9001 ، CE ، ASME ونظام إدارة أوعية الضغط.

  • RXY Series Wash-Sterilize-Fill-Seal Line

    خط الغسيل - التعقيم - التعبئة - الختم من سلسلة RXY

     يستخدم خط إنتاج الغسل الجاف والتعبئة والختم لغسل وتعقيم وتعبئة وختم حقن القارورة الصغيرة الحجم في ورشة العمل. يتميز بتصميم متطور ، هيكل معقول ، درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، تشغيل مستقر وموثوق ، كفاءة إنتاج عالية وتكامل ميكانيكي وكهربائي. الأجزاء الملامسة مع سائل الدواء مصنوعة من AISI316L والأخرى مصنوعة من AISI304. المواد المستخدمة لا تلوث على المخدرات والبيئة.

  • PSMR Series Super-heated Water Sterilizer

    جهاز تعقيم المياه عالي التسخين من سلسلة PSMR

    العناصر القادرة: متخصص في ذراع العمليات الجراحية الروبوتية.

  • RXY Series Form-Fill-Seal Line

    سلسلة RXY Series Form-Fill-Seal Line

    يتكون خط ملء وختم الأكياس غير PVC (خط FFS) من قسم تشكيل الأكياس ومحطة تعبئة وختم وخزانة تحكم وغطاء طائر صفحي. آلة تعبئة وتغليف غير PVC. مخطط التدفق كما يلي: الطباعة على الفيلم ← تشكيل الأكياس ← لحام المنفذ ← نقل الأكياس ← التعبئة ← ختم الأكياس ← تغذية الأكياس

  • ECOJET Series Injection molding & Blowing system

    نظام القولبة والنفخ بالحقن من سلسلة ECOJET

    تستخدم الآلة بشكل أساسي لصنع الزجاجة الفارغة من حبيبات PP. بما في ذلك آلة التشكيل بالحقن وآلة نفخ الزجاجة.

  • SSL Series Wash-Fill-Seal machine

    آلة غسل وملء وختم سلسلة SSL

    تستخدم الآلة بشكل أساسي لغسل وتعبئة وختم ضخ زجاجة PP. إنه مناسب للختم الساخن للغطاء المشترك ، ويشمل وحدة غسيل الرياح الأيونية ، ووحدة غسيل WFI ، ووحدة تعبئة بضغط الوقت ، ووحدة الختم / وحدة السد.

  • PSMP Series Super-heated Water Sterilizer

    معقم ماء فائق التسخين من سلسلة PSMP

    بصفتها المركز الوطني الوحيد للبحث والتطوير لمعدات التطهير والتعقيم ، فإن SHINVA هي وحدة الصياغة الرئيسية للمعايير الوطنية والصناعية لمعدات التعقيم. الآن SHINVA هي أكبر قاعدة تصنيع لمعدات التعقيم والتطهير في العالم. لقد حصلت SHINVA على شهادة ISO9001 ، CE ، ASME ونظام إدارة أوعية الضغط.

  • G-P Series Automation system

    نظام أتمتة سلسلة GP

    يتكامل النظام الأوتوماتيكي مع النقل الأوتوماتيكي والتحميل الأوتوماتيكي لأنواع مختلفة من التسريب ، والنقل الآلي للصينية والتفريغ التلقائي بعد التعقيم ، وهو أحدث جيل من المعدات الصيدلانية.

  • PBM Series BFS Machine

    آلة BFS سلسلة PBM

    آلة تعبئة وتغليف الزجاجات البلاستيكية تستخدم التكنولوجيا المتكاملة (يشار إليها فيما بعد بـ BFS) ، وهي عملية إنتاج لإنتاج ضخ عبوات بلاستيكية. تستخدم آلة الملء المعقمة ثلاثة في واحد على نطاق واسع في إنتاج منتجات التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية للتعقيم النهائي ، والمنتجات المعقمة ، وما إلى ذلك. إنها ليست مناسبة فقط للإنتاج الضخم للمنتجات ، ولكنها تتمتع أيضًا باستقرار تعقيم جيد ، واحتمال منخفض للتلوث المتبادل ، انخفاض تكلفة الإنتاج والإدارة.

  • SGL Series Steam Sterilizer

    جهاز التعقيم بالبخار فئة SGL

    بصفتها المركز الوطني الوحيد للبحث والتطوير لمعدات التطهير والتعقيم ، فإن SHINVA هي وحدة الصياغة الرئيسية للمعايير الوطنية والصناعية لمعدات التعقيم. الآن SHINVA هي أكبر قاعدة تصنيع لمعدات التعقيم والتطهير في العالم. لقد حصلت SHINVA على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، CE ، ASME ونظام إدارة أوعية الضغط.

    يلبي جهاز التعقيم بالبخار العام من سلسلة SGL تمامًا متطلبات معيار GMP ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لتعقيم الأدوات والملابس المعقمة والسدادات المطاطية وأغطية الألمنيوم والمواد الخام والمرشحات ووسيلة الاستزراع في مجالات الهندسة الصيدلانية والرعاية الطبية والصحية والحيوانية المختبر وهلم جرا.

  • G-R Series Automation system

    نظام أتمتة سلسلة GR

    يتكامل النظام الأوتوماتيكي مع النقل الأوتوماتيكي والتحميل الأوتوماتيكي لأنواع مختلفة من التسريب ، والنقل الآلي للصينية والتفريغ التلقائي بعد التعقيم ، وهو أحدث جيل من المعدات الصيدلانية.

  • BZ Series Automatic Package system

    نظام الحزمة الأوتوماتيكي من سلسلة BZ

    يتكامل نظام التغليف الأوتوماتيكي مع الفحص الأوتوماتيكي للضوء ، والتعبئة الكرتونية الأوتوماتيكية ، والتنقل الآلي لأنواع التسريب المختلفة ، وهو أحدث جيل من المعدات الصيدلانية لا يؤدي تطبيق هذا النظام إلى تقليل كمية العمالة بشكل كبير لتقليل كثافة اليد العاملة فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى تحسين مستوى التشغيل الآلي لمعدات إنتاج المحاليل IV لترقية الصورة الكاملة لشركة الأدوية.

Pharmaceutical Equipment

  • RXY Series Wash-Sterilize-Fill-Seal Line

    RXY Series Wash-Sterilize-Fill-Seal Line

     Vial Wash-Dry-Fill-Seal Production Line is used the washing, sterilization, filling and sealing of small volume vial injection in workshop. It features advanced design, reasonable structure, high degree of automation, stable and reliable operation, high production efficiency and mechanical and electrical integration. The parts contacted with drug liquid are made of AISI316L and the other are made of AISI304. The materials used have no pollution on drug and environment.

  • PSMR Series Super-heated Water Sterilizer

    PSMR Series Super-heated Water Sterilizer

    Capable items: Specialized for surgical robot operation arm.

  • RXY Series Form-Fill-Seal Line

    RXY Series Form-Fill-Seal Line

    Non-PVC bag form-fill-seal line(FFS Line) is composed of bag forming section, filling-sealing station, control cabinet and laminar flew hood. Non-PVC Form-Fill-Seal Machine. Flow chart as follows: Printing on film → Bag forming → Port welding → Bag transferring →filling → Bag sealing → Bag out-feed

  • ECOJET Series Injection molding & Blowing system

    ECOJET Series Injection molding & Blowing system

    The machine is mainly used for making the empty bottle from the PP granule. Including the Injection Molding Machine and Bottle Blowing Machine.

  • SSL Series Wash-Fill-Seal machine

    SSL Series Wash-Fill-Seal machine

    The machine is mainly used for the washing, filling and sealing of PP bottle infusion. It is suitable for hot sealing of combined cap, it includes ion wind washing unit, WFI washing unit, time-pressure filling unit, sealing unit/ capping unit.

  • PSMP Series Super-heated Water Sterilizer

    PSMP Series Super-heated Water Sterilizer

    As the sole national R&D center for disinfection & sterilization equipment, SHINVA is the main drafting unit for national and industry standard for sterilization equipment. Now SHINVA is the largest manufacturing base for sterilization and disinfection equipment in the world. SHINVA has passed the certification of ISO9001, CE, ASME and pressure vessel management system.

  • G-P Series Automation system

    G-P Series Automation system

    Automatic system is integrated with automatic transport and automatic loading for different kinds infusion, tray automatic transport and automatic unloading after sterilization, which is the latest generation of pharmaceutical equipment.

  • PBM Series BFS Machine

    PBM Series BFS Machine

    Plastic bottle blow-fill-seal machine adopts the blow-fill-seal (hereafter BFS) integrated technology, which is a production process for plastic packaging infusion production. Three-in-one aseptic filling machine is widely used in the production of plastic packaging products for terminal sterilization, aseptic products, etc. It is not only suitable for mass production of products, but also has good aseptic stability, low cross-contamination probability, low production and management cost.

  • G-R Series Automation system

    G-R Series Automation system

    Automatic system is integrated with automatic transport and automatic loading for different kinds infusion, tray automatic transport and automatic unloading after sterilization, which is the latest generation of pharmaceutical equipment.

  • BZ Series Automatic Package system

    BZ Series Automatic Package system

    Automatic package system is integrated with automatic light inspection, automatic cartoning and automatic palletizing of different kinds infusion, which is the latest generation of pharmaceutical equipment. The application of this system is not only greatly reduce the labor quantity to reduce labor intensity, but also improve the automation level of IV solution production equipment to upgrade the whole image of pharmaceutical company.

  • LM Series Freeze Dryer

    LM Series Freeze Dryer

    It is suitable for mass production of freeze-dried sterile products and can be optionally integrated with automatic loading and unloading system.

  • BR Series Bio-reactor

    BR Series Bio-reactor

    Serves a wide range of domestic human vaccines, animal vaccines, genetic engineering and monoclonal antibodies. It can provide equipment solution of bacteria, yeast and animal cell culture for the whole process from laboratory to pilot and production.

123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3