محلول الجرعات الصلبة

  • Z series Capsule Filling Machine

    آلة تعبئة الكبسولة Z series

    تم تصميم آلة تعبئة الكبسولات من سلسلة Z خصيصًا لتعبئة الكبسولات الصلبة بالعقاقير ، وتتوفر نماذج مختلفة من الآلات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لملء أنواع مختلفة من الأدوية نظرًا لتعدد الأغراض والوظيفة المثالية والأداء الموثوق به والتعبئة الدقيقة. له تصميم فريد ويمكنه إكمال التعبئة المختلطة للأدوية المختلفة في نفس الكبسولة.

  • S Series Tablet press machine

    آلة الصحافة اللوحي سلسلة S

    تم تصميم آلة ضغط الأقراص من سلسلة S لتوفير حلول فعالة لضغط الأقراص على أساس احتياجات المستخدمين. يتم التعرف على استقرارها وموثوقيتها في الصناعة ، كما أن التشغيل السهل والتحكم المرن والأتمتة يتم الإشادة به على نطاق واسع. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنها توفير أقراص مزدوجة الطبقة وحلول أقراص فوارة ، مما يوفر للمستخدمين مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات ضغط الأجهزة اللوحية.

  • G Series Coating Equipment

    معدات طلاء سلسلة G

    يمكن لآلة الطلاء من سلسلة G معالجة أي شكل وحجم للمنتجات ، وهي المعدات المثالية لطلاء الأفلام للأقراص ، وطلاء الأغشية للأقراص الصغيرة ، وطلاء السكر ، وطلاء الكريات والطبقات. يمكن لنظام التجفيف الحاصل على براءة اختراع أن يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة التجفيف وجودة المنتج.

  • P Series Perforated Coating Equipment

    معدات طلاء مثقبة سلسلة P

    آلة الطلاء المثقبة من سلسلة P هي منتج عالمي المستوى يعتمد على أحدث تقنيات الطلاء. إنه يجمع بين مزايا جميع آلات الطلاء في السوق الدولية الحالية ويلبي أحدث متطلبات صناعة الأدوية لعزل الماكينة وتنظيفها ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق إنتاجًا معزولًا بالكامل ، وتقليل تعرض المكونات النشطة وزيادة حماية سلامة المشغلين.

  • DG Series Granulator

    سلسلة المحبب DG

    المحبب الجاف هو نوع من معدات حماية البيئة ذات الاستثمار المنخفض ، الكفاءة العالية ، توفير الطاقة وعدم التلوث. تتم عملية ضغط وتشكيل وسحق وتحبيب الجسيمات الجافة بواسطة البثق الميكانيكي باستخدام الماء البلوري للمادة نفسها.

  • HLSG Series Wet Granualator

    سلسلة HLSG الرطب Granualator

    المحبب الجاف هو نوع من معدات حماية البيئة ذات الاستثمار المنخفض ، الكفاءة العالية ، توفير الطاقة وعدم التلوث. تتم عملية ضغط وتشكيل وسحق وتحبيب الجسيمات الجافة بواسطة البثق الميكانيكي باستخدام الماء البلوري للمادة نفسها.

  • LGL Series Fluid Bed Dryer

    مجفف السوائل سلسلة LGL

    يمكن تغيير مجفف سرير السوائل بسرعة وبشكل منفصل ، مما يلبي متطلبات GMP بشكل أفضل. يمكن توفير مجفف سرير السوائل حتى 12 بارًا ، متوافقًا مع ATEX ، وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم.

Solid Dosage Solution

  • Z series Capsule Filling Machine

    Z series Capsule Filling Machine

    Z series capsule filling machine is specially designed for drug filling of hard capsules, and various models of machines are available. It is widely used for filling different kinds of drugs due to its multi-purpose, perfect function, reliable performance and accurate filling. It has unique design and can complete the mixed filling of different drugs in the same capsule.

  • S Series Tablet press machine

    S Series Tablet press machine

    S series tablet press machine is designed to provide efficient tablet pressing solutions based on the needs of users. Its stability and reliability are recognized in the industry, and its easy operation, flexible control and automation are widely praised. At the same time, it can provide double-layer tablets and effervescent tablets solutions, providing users with a variety of tablet pressing options.

  • G Series Coating Equipment

    G Series Coating Equipment

    G series coating machine can process any shape and size of products, and is the ideal equipment for film coating of tablets, film coating of micro tablets, sugar coating, pellets coating and layering. The patented drying system can greatly improve drying efficiency and product quality.

  • DG Series Granulator

    DG Series Granulator

    Dry granulator is a kind of environmental protection equipment with low investment, high efficiency, energy saving and no pollution. The process of compacting, forming, crushing and granulator of dry particles by mechanical extrusion is carried out by using the crystalline water of the material itself.

  • LGL Series Fluid Bed Dryer

    LGL Series Fluid Bed Dryer

    fluid bed dryer can be changed quickly and separately, which can better meet GMP requirements. Fluid bed dryer up to up to 12 bar, ATEX compliant, can be provided according to user requirements.

  • P Series Perforated Coating Equipment

    P Series Perforated Coating Equipment

    P series perforated coating machine is a world-class product that adopts the latest coating technology. It combines the advantages of all the coating machines in the current international market and meets the latest requirements of the pharmaceutical industry for machine isolation and cleaning, which can achieve complete isolated production, reduce the exposure of active ingredients and increase the safety protection of operators.

  • HLSG Series Wet Granualator

    HLSG Series Wet Granualator

    Dry granulator is a kind of environmental protection equipment with low investment, high efficiency, energy saving and no pollution. The process of compacting, forming, crushing and granulator of dry particles by mechanical extrusion is carried out by using the crystalline water of the material itself.