مطهر الغسالة

  • Manual Door Spray Washer

    غسالة رذاذ الباب اليدوية

    Rapid-M-320 عبارة عن مطهر وغسالة أبواب يدوية اقتصادية تم البحث عنها وتطويرها وفقًا لمتطلبات المستشفيات أو المؤسسات الأصغر. وظيفتها وفعاليتها في الغسيل تتساوى مع Rapid-A-520. كما يمكن استخدامه لتطهير الأدوات الجراحية والأواني والصواني والألواح الطبية وأدوات التخدير والخراطيم المموجة في CSSD بالمستشفى أو غرفة العمليات.

  • Negative Pressure Washers

    غسالات الضغط السلبي

    نظام المراقبة SHINVA لتأثير غسل اللومن

    ■ طريقة اختبار تأثير الغسيل
    يختلف غسل الفراغ بالنبض عن الغسل بالرش ، فهو يعتمد مبدأ العمل الجديد لحل جميع أنواع الأدوات المعقدة التي تتميز بمزيد من الأخدود والعتاد والتجويف. من أجل مزيد من التحقق العلمي من تأثير الغسيل ، تقدم SHINVA حلول مراقبة تأثير الغسيل المحددة وفقًا للميزات:

  • Tunnel Washers

    غسالات الأنفاق

    يبلغ عرض الغسالة والمطهر 1200 مم فقط مما يوفر تركيبًا مناسبًا ويقلل من النفقات ووقت التثبيت.

  • Cart Washers

    غسالات عربة

    تم تصميم غسالة ومطهر الرف متعدد الوظائف من سلسلة DXQ خصيصًا لعناصر الجعة في المستشفى مثل سرير المريض ، والعربة والرف ، والحاوية وما إلى ذلك. وتتميز بمزايا السعة الكبيرة والتنظيف الشامل والأتمتة العالية الدرجة. يمكنه إكمال العملية بأكملها بما في ذلك الغسيل والشطف والتطهير والتجفيف وما إلى ذلك.

    يمكن استخدام مطهر الغسالة والمطهر متعدد الوظائف من سلسلة DXQ في المجال الطبي والصحي أو معمل الحيوانات لغسل وتطهير العناصر المناسبة بما في ذلك كل نوع من العربات والسلة البلاستيكية وحاوية التعقيم وغطاءها وطاولة الجراحة وأحذية الجراحة وأقفاص المختبرات الحيوانية ، إلخ

  • Automatic Door Spray Washer

    غسالة رذاذ الباب الأوتوماتيكية

    إن مطهر الغسالة الأوتوماتيكي Rapid-A-520 عبارة عن معدات غسيل عالية الكفاءة تم بحثها وتطويرها وفقًا للوضع الفعلي للمستشفى. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لغسل وتطهير الأدوات الجراحية والأواني والصواني الطبية والألواح وأدوات التخدير والخرطوم المموج في CSSD بالمستشفى أو غرفة العمليات. أكبر ميزة للمعدات هي توفير العمالة مع سرعة الغسيل السريعة التي يمكن أن تقصر 1/3 من وقت التشغيل أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

Washer Disinfector

  • Manual Door Spray Washer

    Manual Door Spray Washer

    Rapid-M-320 is an economic manual door washer-disinfector that researched and developed according to requirements of smaller hospitals or institution. Its function and washing effective is equal with Rapid-A-520. It is also can be used for disinfection of surgical instruments, wares, medical trays and plates, anesthesia instruments and corrugated hoses in hospital CSSD or operating room.

  • Negative Pressure Washers

    Negative Pressure Washers

    SHINVA Monitoring System for Lumen Washing Effect

    ■ Washing effect testing method
    Pulse vacuum washing is different from the spray washing, it adopts the new work principle to solve all kinds of complex instruments featuring more groove, gear and lumen. In order to more scientific validation of the washing effect, SHINVA introduces the specific washing effect monitoring solutions according to the features:

  • Tunnel Washers

    Tunnel Washers

    The wide of the washer-disinfector is only 1200mm which provides convenient installation and furthest reduces the expenses and time of installation.

  • Cart Washers

    Cart Washers

    DXQ series multifunction rack washer-disinfector is specially designed for lager items in hospital such as patient bed, cart and rack, container etc. It has the advantages of large capacity, thorough cleaning and high-degree automation. It can complete the whole process including washing, rinse, disinfecting, drying etc.

    DXQ series multifunction rack washer-disinfector can be used in medical and health field or animal laboratory to wash and disinfect the items suitable including every kind of trolley, plastic basket, sterilizing container and its lid, surgery table and surgery shoes, animal laboratory cages, etc.

  • Automatic Door Spray Washer

    Automatic Door Spray Washer

    Rapid-A-520 Automatic Washer-disinfector is high efficient washing equipment that researched and developed according to hospital actual situation. It is widely used for washing and disinfection of surgical instruments, wares, medical trays and plates, anesthesia instruments and corrugated hose in hospital CSSD or operating room. The greatest advantage of the equipment is labor-saving with fast washing speed which could shorten 1/3 operation time than ever.